A A A deutschenglish日本語へnederlands

Contact person

Michael Puschmann
CEO
Willy-Brandt-Ring 15
41747 Viersen

Phone: +49 (0)2162/81 709-400
Fax: +49 (0)2162/81 709-424
E-mail: michael.puschmann@naturparkschwalm-nette.de


Karl-Wilhelm Kolb
Biology Teacher, Educational Activities
Willy-Brandt-Ring 15
41747 Viersen

Phone: +49 (0)2162/81 709-414
Fax: +49 (0)2162/81 709-424
E-mail: karlwilhelm.kolb@naturparkschwalm-nette.de


Anne Vieten
Secretariat, Agenda, Field Day
Willy-Brandt-Ring 15
41747 Viersen

Phone: +49 (0)2162 / 81 709-408
Fax: +49 (0)2162 / 81 709-424
E-mail: anne.vieten@naturparkschwalm-nette.de


Walter Dobbek
Naturparkzentrum Wachtendonk
Feldstrasse 35
47669 Wachtendonk



Phone: +49 (0)2836/919900
E-mail: walter.dobbek@naturparkschwalm-nette.de


Johann Baier
Administration, Financial Department
Willy-Brandt-Ring 15
41747 Viersen

Phone: +49 (0)2162 / 81 709-406
Fax: +49 (0)2162 / 81 709-424
E-mail: johann.baier@naturparkschwalm-nette.de


Dr. Barbara Grodde
Naturparkzentrum Wildenrath
at ListZentrum
Friedrich-List-Allee 11
41844 Wegberg

Phone: 02432-902620
Fax: 02432-902617
E-mail: barbara.grodde@naturparkschwalm-nette.de


Iris Küppers
Sales & Distribution
Willi-Brandt-Ring 15
41747 Viersen

Phone: +49 (0)2162/81709-412
Fax: +49 (0)2162/81709-424
E-mail: iris.kueppers@naturparkschwalm-nette.de


Heike Goertz-Liedtke
Naturparkzentrum Wachtendonk
Feldstrasse 35
47669 Wachtendonk

Phone: +49(0)2836-919900
E-mail: heike.goertz-liedtke@naturparkschwalm-nette.de


Brigitte Höffges
Organization and Public Relations
Willi-Brandt-Ring 15
41747 Viersen

Phone: +49 (0)2162/81709-404
Fax: +49 (0)2162/81709-424
E-mail: brigitte.hoeffges@naturparkschwalm-nette.de



Search for:
 
qr-code